Department of Surgery

Vascular Surgery/Academic Sites

Humber River Regional Hospital
Aaron Beder (Division Head)
Kerry Graybiel
Luis Figueroa

Scarborough Hospital
Gustavo Azoubel
Sydney Wong
John You

St. Michael’s Hospital
Mohammed Al-Omran (Division Head)
Charles de Mestral
Elisa Greco
Mohammad Qadura
Mark Wheatcroft 
Charles De Mestral

Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre
Andrew Dueck (Division Head) 
Ahmed Kayssi
Daryl Kucey 
Robert Maggisano 
Giuseppe Papia

Toronto General Hospital/UHN
John Byrne
Thomas L. Forbes (Division Head and Division Chair)
Kathryn Howe
K. Wayne Johnston
Thomas F. Lindsay 
George Oreopoulos
Graham Roche-Nagle
Barry B. Rubin 
Douglas Wooster 

Trillium Health Partners

Marc Pope (Division Head)
Ivica Vucemilo
Christiane Werneck